:: DESIGN :: DESIGN SERVICES ::
Here is a brief outline of our interior design services. We will gladly offer more details upon appointment.

Residential Design (for high end rental)

de Man design & mobilier offers comprehensive interior design services for spaces destined for short or long term rental. Our mission: your peace of mind. We undertake every last detail and collaborate closely with a selection of high end rental agencies in order to create versatile and inviting interiors that will please a sophisticated and discerning clientele.

Residential Design (turnkey service)

Our turnkey service allows you to give form to your residential design projects. We shepherd you through each necessary step: brainstorm and planning, selection of materials and finishes, quotation process, furniture and accessory selection, delivery and installation supervision and warranty administration.


Exterior Design

Always looking to extract pleasure and profit from their property, our clients seek to maximize their exterior space and now consider it an extension of their residence. Whether for a simple furniture layout, a landscape design or the creation of a rooftop terrace, de Man design & mobilier now offers exterior design services.


Model Unit Design

Model unit design serves without contest to increase sales. When well executed, it assists the potential buyer in visualizing the space. This is especially important in loft concepts where the buyer may feel overwhelmed in an open area without any clear reference points. We work alongside property developers in order to analyze and design model units adapted to their clients’ specific needs.

:: DESIGN :: SERVICES DESIGN ::
Voici un bref aperçu de nos services design. Il nous fera plaisir de vous procurer de plus amples renseignements sur rendez-vous.

Aménagement d’unités témoins

L’aménagement d’une unité témoin sert sans contredit à mousser les ventes. Lorsqu’elle est bien conçue, elle assiste l’acheteur potentiel dans sa visualisation de l’espace, dans la définition des zones d’activités et ce, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de lofts, ces aires ouvertes sans balise ni point de repère. Nous travaillons de concert avec les promoteurs immobiliers afin d’analyser et d’aménager des unités témoins adaptées aux besoins de leur clientèle cible.

Aménagement extérieur

Toujours soucieuse de tirer plaisir et profit de sa propriété, notre clientèle cherche à exploiter son espace extérieur au maximum et le considère dorénavant comme une extension de sa résidence. Qu’il s’agisse d’aménagement mobilier d’une terrasse, d’aménagement paysager ou d’un toit terrasse, de Man design & mobilier offre désormais le service en aménagement extérieur.

Design résidentiel clé en main

Notre service de design résidentiel clé en main vous permet de concrétiser vos projets d’aménagement. Nous exécutons toutes les étapes nécessaires à sa réalisation : conception, mise en plan, sélection de matériaux et finis, soumissions, sélection de mobilier et accessoires, supervision des livraisons et installations et administration des garanties.

Design résidentiel pour location haut de gamme

de Man design & mobilier propose l’éventail complet de services visant l’aménagement intérieur d’espaces voués à la location à court, moyen ou long terme. Notre mission : votre paix d’esprit. Nous nous chargeons des plus infimes détails et collaborons étroitement avec une sélection d’agences de location haut de gamme afin de créer des intérieurs accueillants et versatiles pouvant plaire à une clientèle aussi sophistiquée que variée.